Terms and conditions

The site www.etim-composites.fr (hereinafter “the Site”) is published by Etim, located Technocampus Composites – Chemin du Chaffault, 44340 Bouguenais. The publication director is Mr. Franck BORDELLIER in his capacity as Director of Etim.

The presentation and each of the elements, including brands, logos and domain names, appearing on the Site are protected by the laws in force on intellectual property, and belong to Cetim or are the subject of authorization for use .

No element making up the Site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, on any medium whatsoever, in part or in full, without prior written authorization. of Cetim with the exception of strict use for the needs of the press and subject to respect for intellectual property rights and any other property rights mentioned. Only copying for private use is authorized for your personal, private and non-commercial use, on your personal computer.

The following notice must appear in particular on any authorized copy of all or part of the content of the Site: “© Cetim all rights reserved”. Any authorized use of the elements composing or appearing on the Site must be done without distortion, modification or alteration in any way whatsoever.

Cetim reserves the right to pursue any act of infringement of its intellectual property rights.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify personal data concerning you. To exercise this right, contact: sqr@cetim.fr

The Site is created by the Mentalworks web agency.

The Site is hosted by o2switch, SAS with capital of €100,000 – SIRET: 510 909 807 00032 located Chemin des Pardiaux in Clermont-Ferrand (63000). Telecom Operator declared ARCEP 09/2989 – AS50474

Mentions légales

Le site www.etim-composites.fr (ci-après « le Site ») est édité par Etim, situé Technocampus Composites – Chemin du Chaffault, 44340 Bouguenais. Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Franck BORDELLIER en sa qualité de Directeur d’Etim.

La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine, apparaissant sur le Site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent au Cetim ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.

Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sur quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable du Cetim à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention. Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sur votre ordinateur personnel.

La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du Site: « © Cetim tous droits réservés ». Toute utilisation autorisée des éléments composant ou figurant dans le Site doit se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération de quelque manière que ce soit.

Le Cetim se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, adressez-vous à sqr@cetim.fr

Le Site est réalisé par l’agence Mentalworks.

Le Site est hébergé par o2switch, SAS au capital de 100 000 € – SIRET : 510 909 807 00032 située Chemin des Pardiaux à Clermont-Ferrand (63000). Opérateur Télécom déclaré ARCEP 09/2989 – AS50474